Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-28 - 1:33 p.m. - random entry

I was laying on the floor in the hall with the cat beside me, ontop of the rug mom had layed there a day go with all the IM's ringing in the computer room at the end of the hall... I was just staring at the ceiling, thinking, then I realized- I haven't had that kinda thing for a while... I used to be bored all the time, so I'd just lay down and think... just look at the ceiling, and stuff... I was compelled to just sit there for a while longer and think, but then I realized that I uh... wans't answering any IMs... so I got back to the computer

I'm not going to see Max again today... oh well... we're gonna have a girls night kinda thing, MARLEE IS COMING YAY because she is back... at Shelby's house with Al too;-)... and we will pig out and watch chick flicks and giggle about boys and maybe even dye our hair I dunno... haha, it has been so long since we have done something without any guys at all...

Shelby and Al have a band... so maybe they will let me be a groupie, so I can be a groupie for them AND pointless incense, and kill two birds with one stone when they go on tours together:-D. They are thinking about doing a song called "Icky Ivan" or something like that (they swear, no personal offense, just looking for a little amusement, or whatever Ivan's excuse was for "Phucker Phil")... yesterday at Shelby's house Zack kept trying to play it and Phil was there...:-/... Phil has left again, but will be back in 2 weeks, Shelby says it's not as hard this time, which is good.

My family and Teddy's friend Emmitt went to Blockbuster and Wegmens and Goodwill jsut now... I was gonna go but I want to work on my key drawing for art class...

ewww my moisturizer is like, coming off my face...

I'm gonna turn on kazaa and turn the music up relaly loud since my parents aren;t home (my neck, my back- dirty version finally i cna listen to it)

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18