Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-07-30 - 5:51 p.m. - eh

hey there

things have been kinda weird lately... um, well I had art camp today of course.. I wish it would never end, it's amazing... then Abbie and I met my mom to go to lunch, and she was very late... but we got Sbarro... and we saw Joel... really made me miss track and drama (or more, the track bus, and breaks between scenes and such)... I miss 8th grade..

Stuff gets me down I guess... I don't want to talk about it really, how I wasn't at the movie the otehr day when I said I would be, I tried calling but no one picked up...:-/... and I'm really sorry I wasn't there, but I guess there isn't much I can do about it now... I am so sick of this feeling that someone is always mad at me. I'm sorry! okay? there isn't anything I can do anymore.

Well, I'm off...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18