Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-08-02 - 11:32 p.m. - The Cocky Dumbshit

Where to start...

Well, today was the last day of this art camp... Abbie and I were somewhat distraught, but then after making asses, annoying asses of ourselves, we got into a little kid, well... 11-13 year old class with the same teacher because he's really cool... yeah it would have been easier to get into Livio's class, seeing as it was for our age group and there were like, 3 people in it... eh Livio's a cocky dumbshit. Hot. But he knows it.

well, Abbie and I went to see signs after our little art show thingamabob... it was good.. Shelby, Marlee, Al and Ivan kinda kept to themselves I guess, well not really, they talked in their group, and it was cool... haha Abbie told Tim the wrong theater... and so we had to pick him up... I swear her mom was flirting with him... "Am I invited to the party too?" :in refferance to Tim's band party tomorrow that Abbie and I are going to:... and Max had better come... but he's gotta talk to Tim first...

I was sitting next to Brett and Abbie- who was sitting next to Tim (Brett was on the end), and Brett says "I can't see" and gets up, so I follow him because I'd have felt bad if he just went to the front by himself... well Abbie and Tim followed me, and Ivan was flirting wtih someone, so he didn't follow... but people were talking about how "rude" we were for leaving or something... eh oh well. Didn't wanna leave poor Brett by himself.

Uh, I went to Hi-Way pizza with my family then to Blockbuster and got movies... so I argued my way into getting the main TV to watch my movie with ...(score...)... Max called me, and it felt like 11:30...which it is now, but it was 9:30... and we talked for a while, he's really cool. Haha, the whole thing that went on with us really cut off our communication for a while.... but it seems like things are getting back on track now, and this is why I like him- he's just so damn easy to talk to;-)

I STILL HAVE NOT A SCHEDULE. I get it Monday... as it turns out, about 100some schedules went to the wrong people... so eh. Monday.. everyone else has their homeroom number in their profiles and stuff... er, we are in them like once a month for DARE orsomething... what a lost cause, we're all gonna get high sometime in our lives.

I shouldn't say that

I gotta clean my room so Abbie can sleep over tomorrow... and I want to read my Grishim book, it's so good! 'The Firm'.

I'm off

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18