Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-08-06 - 6:03 p.m. - Amazing Weekend

Wow I hate writing entries on the iMac... bitch mother took the chord away from the Gateway again, eh it'll be back, it always is.

Me and Abbie had an amazing weekend... we went to the party on Saturday night (with Brooke!!! It was really amazing...) although I didn't dance, (I honestly can't dance like that. I want to! But all I know how to do is club danec:-/... not too useful). So I was upstairs with Max and Brett for a while, people camu up and down every once in a while.

I dunno about Max anymore... it seems like we are not going anywhere, and I'm remembering our friendship and how amazing it was and now we're here and it's ... I dunno, I'm just being stupid, and I'll get over this in like 10 minutes most likely.

Anyway... Abbie slept over, Brooke couldn't because she had church... me and Abbie had a grand old time, she told Ivan off (It was not my idea at all!!! She said she wanted to talk to him and did, I wasn't sure about it but it was funny) and we did some other stuff, haha up till 5 am... and we're gonna have a band too "Hilarious Bullshit"... lol we were half awake taking about it.

The next day she came along with us to Black Mshannon (however it is spelled), and we had a picnic and swam and went on peddal boats and such... it was really fun. Then we went back to my house, went exploring in some random house that was under construction, and found some stuff there... haha I need to give her her nail belt back.

We were dropped off at her house, got ready, then walked downtown to meet Max and Tim... Max's mom was being weird again,so we had to meet him later in this plaza thing, but Tim was there.

we went back to Abbies... I was tired but I guess I came around later... it was a cool night, despite the fact that I was plagued by thoughts of how me and Max are going nowhere and it feels more and more pointless every time I see him...but I might even be wrong, maybe this is just a phase, and it's not fair how people who call themselves my friends read this stuff and say to themselves or to others "oh, Liz is hurting Max again, the bitch"... you all know who you are. Stop it.

The new art class started today... uh, it was alright, I felt rreeaallyy out of place (especially becuse Abbie and I "are not supposed to be there") and the fact that I now have a perpetual headache does not help... honestly I feel sick...

shelby is gone and it makes me sad ow I haven't talked to Al or Marlee really, and I miss all three of them, but I don;t know... they've known each other longer than I'veknown them so of course they are tight, I haven't hung out with them for a while, I miss it... I guess I kinda backed off when they had shout outs to each other in their profiles and they wrote about how they wished they as three MN girls would be friends forever... it made me feel kinda left out but it's cool, we're still friends, maybe not as close as I'd like, but we're still friends.

Well, mom went to get my schedule today and the lady was out running FREAKING errands or something, so I still haven't a schedule and it makes me sad... she did get me out of piano and into

German... so it's cool... atleast something good is coming from this... She probably did it wrong though...

well, anyway I want to read my book... The Firm by John Grisham

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18