Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-08-07 - 7:56 p.m. - SCHEDULE!!

I got my schedule!!! If you have anything with me, IM me or something like that

Homeroom: 219.. with noone.. lol

period 1- adv english with rito

period 2- choir with drafall

period 3- adv world cultures with allen

period 4 - earth science with arnold

5- lunch for fall, photo arts for spring but i want to be in lunch then

6- phys ed for fall with schall, piano 2 (wtf?) for spring, i want to be in health for spring

7- adv geometry with lauver

After art camp Abbie and I walked downtown, got pictures developed and kinda hung out... she was late for boul barn because her parents did not have a car..:-/...

tomorrow I'm gona hang out wiht Lauren ad look at clothes downtown for school and stuff... should be fun:-)

shelby gets back soon!:-)

Al and shelby I think are questioning my friendship...:-(... that makes me sad, because I'll always want to be their friend nomatter what, because they're fun, and nice, and I wouldn't want to pass that up... just so they know:-)

I'm gonna go mak mozzerella stcks and either watch lord of the rings with teddy or read my book, which is coming along amazingly

Liz

oh, me and max broke up...:-/...I'm not too sad or anything, it was for the best I think... oh well

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18