Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-08-01 - 8:08 p.m. - "my" schedule

I guess I'll post "my" schedule too.

period one, I have Eng For ELL 5 with Barton, L.

Period 2 I have US Cult ELL 5 with Wilson, A

Period 3 I have painting with Baumbauch, R for two simesters and then I have Health Ed 2 with Gazda, T

Period 4 I have Adv Alg 2 with Kilareski, L

Period 5 I have CP US History with Poveromo, D

Period 6 I have CP English 11 with Horgas, R

Period 7 I have Select Phys Ed with Barto, K

Period 8 I have Chem 1 (Math) with Smith, Dan.

Yeah. haha, funny. Can't wait for highschool... AND IT ISN'T MY SCHEDULE... IT'S NA-RI HONG'S! He's in 11th grade and like taking chemistry and painting next year... wtfwtfwtwtfwlanvsd????~?~??~!!! i want my schedule!!! that's it, i am calling up na-ri hong right now!

no I'm not.

yes I am.

***

Didn't get in touch with him... there were like 5 or 6 numbers and I only got through to one person, and it was the... wrong hong.

This is depressing...heh, everyone else knows what they are taking... um, well,... I've gotten over the anger and now I feel sad...

Anyway

I felt so sick today. It was those damned mints that were not mints.

On break at art camp, me and Abbie bought mints.. but they aren't mints, see, we didn;t know that... they were "jolt cola caffeinated piecesofshit"... they left a bad aftertaste and gave me a mad stomach ache. We tried to give them to everyone, and many a funny situation arose from it.

The last day of camp is tomorrow... but ah, we are trying to get in a little kid's class for next session... why? because it's the same teacher and he's amazing... eh, the kids aren't that little, they are like... 10-13, so it isn't that bad.

We went downtown after camp... um, we got lunch at the hub again except this time with her family... and went to meet Max at the library (only after we went to her house, and I washed the paint off of my arms... haha we had a paint fight).

Well... we walked around, um, we got the New Year's pictures... mann they are funny... (MY RED LIPSTICK WAS HORRID!! HAHA I REMEMBER THAT!)...

Well, anyway I have art to work on... tomorrow is the showcase;-)

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18