Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-08-13 - 4:37 p.m. - Enemyless

Shelby's PArty

AMAZING

wow, it was so incredibly fun... haha, the sign on the lawnmower... that was great. Marlee and Lee are going out now... yes.. they had fun in the bathroom, lol.

Hmm,... there were glowsticks, and a whole lotta people, and ,... it was really fun. Sean was a little rowdy, and so was Joanna... she's great! And I was talking to this Nate kid... he's really cool, I wanna get to know him better.

Tim was there... uh, he just sat on the couch with Brett the whole time... I guess it wasn't his kind of party, - I felt evil, (the tables have turned, now YOU feel out of place!!! MUAYHAHA)... in refferance to that other party on Saturday while everyone else danced like a hippie or something and I jsut sat there... really odd man. Not to them though so it's all good.

Kassi called me yesterday... mom told me she is going to be in SC for a while... hmm, I hope someone else gets in contact with her because I wanna see her.

I'm at the library now... um, camp was fun but it's getting boring, Abbie left early to get her hair dyed.. purple and black, so amazing.

Yes, I left my retainer at Shelby's... I feel naked without it...mmm...

UGG... there's this thing under the desk... and I keep hitting it with my foot...:-/

everyone went to the pool today, but I couldn't because of camp... um, next week camp will be over and I'll be able to go to the pool:-)

In five minutes I am going to finish this entry and walk down to panera to get in I.C. Spice, sit down outside and read my new Grishim book... The brethren... and wait for mom to come pick me up... um, then I guess go home and hang out with my brother...

"Keep your friends close, but your enemies closer..."

what if you haven't got any enemies?

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18