Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-08-26 - 9:08 p.m. - couldn't care less

wow, pittsburgh was great... and so was the journalism meeting tonight, i saw brooke, courtlyn, ivan, some kid named tosh or stosh or something, (me and courtlyn were trying to decide if that really was his name), anup was there... and a whole lot of other people... it totally opened my eyes to highschool and how huge it is and how there are so many other people, and that the people i have contact with now aren;t the only people that exist in the whole world, and there are so many new friends to make.

I don't want to go through PGH detials... haha I'm too lazy... but um, I saw Maria, Emily, Rachelle, Amanda, Jordan and Brittney...

My grandpa is in the hopsital, something to do with blood circulation in his right leg...

Guess what, you all? We're going to be in HIGHSCHOOL< YEAH so let's all stop acting like we're still in 8th grade, okay? you all gave me shit then and i cared and i was hurt, and you all fucking hurt me, your little clique that you fuckingkicked me out of, and you know what? I'm totally above that now, and someday you will be too.. we're not in 8th grade anymore, so why don't you people stop acting like it

Uh, everyone is mad at me about the Andrea thing... i wasn;t dissing her. I didn't say anything about noone being able to like her for her, amanda said max said that. for all i know he didn't, god you people overreact like no other. Eh, those people are mad at me (notice i didn't say everyone, because only like uh, zack, ivan, sasha, jes andrea and max and others are mad, and they've all given me hell in 8th grade in their seperate ways... well actually andrea hasn't, but i wasn't dissing her. it may seem like that, but thats not what i had in mind whne writing the entry) or, maybe i WAS dissing her. you happy? you can all comisserate via IM "like, OMGGGGGG Liz admitted to dissing andrea in her JOURNALY THINGY!!! LOL!!!" yeahhh... same old shit you always pull, don't you people ever get bored?

yeah ivan and zack called me a bitch, lol look who's talking, everything you've done to me doesn't even equal half of the things I "supposedly" said about you, after everything you put me through, you have no room to talk

hmmm... well, school starts soon, i was reminded of that tonight. but it was great! I'm really excited for highschool, so many new people, so many older people, so many nittany people, people i don't know! it's almost endless, how many new friends there are to be made. highschool is going to be so amazing.

ahh I have to babysit Wednesday...

mom is coming home tonight... she was sad and dad bought her whine.

well, I'm off to make ramen noodles... haha they're the greatest, leave one

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18