Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-09-03 - 5:19 p.m. - HIGHSCHOOL IS SO AMAZING

HIGHSCHOOL IS SO AMAAAZZINNNGGG.

The only problem is you dont get to see everyone you used to as much, but other than thatit's amazing and I love it... there are some classes I know I'll hate... like science with Mr. Arnold. you know there is so much i want to type, but my fake nails make it so hard... kinda like going up a hill with crutches. Speaking of crutches, firstoff I feel so bad for Max, he has to go to the North bulding a lot. We have SS together again which is cool.

homeroom was fun...I got tohang with Zack and Conor (H last names). There were times during the day that Id be thinking either "i love everyone" or "my life sucks! kill me!" for various reasons. but i wasn't too serious about the life sucking/killing thing, although i was mostly serious when i said i loved everyone, because right now i do lol. Everyone has justbeen so nice. YES I AM A STALKER uh right then.

er im a pig... im like eating all these chips because i had close to nothing forlunch... it was marked as a hamburger but it was a fishburger? wtf? so all i had was like, a fruit cup, juice and a cookie... yeah lunch kinda sucks, maybe i can drop it and get into German or something.

hmmm there are hot football players on my bus, amd Sasha is on my bus too and some other random people... haha it will be fun

haha abbie and ivan gave me a hard time about how dorky mack mixon is. it was so funny in choir how the teacher said "if you have any nicknames or something, tellme when i read your name" and so all the abigails were abbies and such, and the teacher says "mark mixon" and he says "its MACK" ... wow it was so funny, who the hell changes their name from mark to mack? mark is a sexy nameand mack is a retardname unless it's your real name... he was wearing bright yellow pants too. guh, he's in my geometry class as well.

Lauren has the most amazing schedule ever and uh, i hate her for it lol. she knows why;-)

for once in my life i am comfortable with my height,maybe because of how tall everyone else is... haha i dont feel tall, lanky and stupid anymore. even in heels:-D

sorry my typing and grammar kinda suck, my fake nails don't allow much lee-way...

I'm off to figure out what to wear and think about people (ugg on me) and things

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18