Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-09-23 - 9:23 p.m. - Revelations

At peace for the moment. Is there a such thing as a calm after the storm? Of course there is. Up, down, up down on that rollercoaster and now here I am, caring about important things only- my family, my friends and my schoolwork, which is what should be valued. Don't like me for some stupid reason? Kiss my ass. (or, 'kiss my Polish ass, as mom said numerous times to me over the weekend). Stupid boys- how's it possible to be so distracted by them? What a waste of time, Lauren's entry couldn't have explained me better, but also made me realize how stupid I was acting over that kid "like, omg!!! he said HI to me! :giggle:". I hope I can see her tomorrow, it's been a while.

this weekend was eventful, not only on the outside, but inside me too. It takes emotional twists and turns such as a death of a close loved one to push me deeper into what I am, and figure myself out more- along with relating to other people, my family, the ones I really love in the process. It never occurs to you how unconditional that love is until you really feel it- he's gone, I'm almost at the point where I can admit it, and feel okay. there's so much I want to say, to elaborate, but I'm stripped for time- I have homework to do, and various other things, then I get to sleep in my own bed:-D

'Till Tomorrow-

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18