Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-09-24 - 10:40 p.m. - blah

Hmm..Teddy and I are sitting in the small study, listening to some Jimmy Fallon tracks Tremor sent to me... they're hilarious and everyone should own the CD, plus, Jimmy Fallon is so hot, ...ahhh good reasons, good reasons.

I kinda set someone up tonight, kinda... the guy told me he liked the girl, and I asked the girl who she liked, she said the guy- the rest is history, they'll make a great couple:-)

You know who else is gonna make a good couple? Sasha and Joe.. ahh I can see her saying "nooo"but sasha you know it!:-P

Urrr, I hope the dance is not informal,- not that I have a date or whatnot, but I would just go with one of my friends as a joke or something. I don't like the image I often have of myself,- like, I'm one of those girls who wears a lot of make up and hangs around only girls and talks about the boys I'd like to have- but everyone knows I'm just a loser that no one would want, you know those kinds of girls- they get all made up but still only look mediochre. I wish I was one of those girls that everyone wants and is gorgeous and can pick... beggars can't be choosers, so maybe I should just settle for that guy who writes me notes and has all his friends tell me to go out with him. the Keith kid. (even though all the girls say he's annoying, perverted, weird and ugly).

I was gonna go downtown with Laura tomorrow, then to see the marching band practice, then Erin was gonna introduce me to some of her senior friends (yay!) but I have to babysit... Ugg... you have no idea how much I'd rather be elsewhere. Oh well, Lauren and I will hang out Friday, with a lot of people I hope. Maybe LaurAH will come (lauren Machon, Laura Rubin), ahh we need some guys, I'm tired of hanging out with all girls- haha... if worst comes to worst we'll just go to some frats or somthing like we almost did the other Friday... whoo... good times.

GUESSWHAT- I got a call back for the Freshman Editor thing, I have an interview tomorrow- WOW... I'm up against like, Ziho Lee, (with his bullshit paper -"I believe the yearbook is a sanctuary for remembering the year's victories and smiles"- BAH Ziho. Mine was true! I'm not sure who else got a call back, but I KNOW Ziho did. He's smart like that. We can bring in something written previously to show them our writing style, how well we write(?) not sure, we don't have to, and pictures we have taken- whoo... this is gonna be a fun night.

Tomorrow I don't get to go to school until 4th period. Doctor's appointment at 10:30,and noone can pick me up from school if I were to go in the morning, so I get to sleep in:-)

Hmmm swimming tomorrow... shopping for a suit tonight was uh, fun... I finally found something after like 5 mill- what the fuck, mack mixon IMed me. Oh well.. did Maria die? I have been having to explain the "boy who plays with felt" thing to people... marrr where did you go? i miss you. Speaking of the other Mar, Marlee, she's been so nice about everything! Marlee, you're great! Ahhh Lauren has the notebook, she better bring it in.

I'm getting out of advanved geometry

Ah, I'm out

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18