Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-09-25 - 9:07 p.m. - la-lala-la-la

TEHEHEHEHEHEHE

Mmm... I'm sorry, but I don't like Keith. Everyone has been asking me if I do, and telling me they heard I did, but I don't. I still have my other little obsession that seems good, bad, good- it's like he is perpetually sending me mixed signals, or maybe he's not trying to send anything at all and I'm interpreting whatever I can get. Who knows.

Lately I've been talking to a lot of people that I haven't talked to in a long time, like Adam Jackson, Ziho Lee (he sits next to me in SS), Damon Pipenberg, Joanna, Lauren Knobloch, Jeryka... it seems like now that I'm not really in a group, reaching out to people is so much easier. Things are going well, aside from my grades which are not the best, - everything is so stressful and they'res so much work that I jsut say "fuck it all" and go to sleep, when I know I should try to keep working.

Hmm, the journalism people are supposed to call sometime tonight, and noone has been called. (atleast neither ziho or I have)- of course, we may have both not made it, but you never know. He says last time they did call-backs they called really late. I don't remember what time they called me. If I don't make it I will be sad, but only for a little bit, and there is always next year, right? So It's alright either way (although I would not mind being one of the editors:-D)

Oh, Andy's chin was like ripped open, the way it happenned sounds painful:-( poor andy

la-lala-la-la, I'm tired, I have sentances to write and a voice lesson tomorrow, Elizabeht is my coach now, Abbie's coach. I hope I can have half her voice!

Yes, I'm going elsewhere- seeya-

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18