Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-09-26 - 5:22 p.m. - Bah

DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE DIE HATE HATE DIE DIE

all until Marlee gave me an advil at lunch, I kept thinking "today would be the best day ever if I didn't have a headache".

IM AN EDITORRRR... YESH YESH YESH... me and brooke, and another girl who seems nice. BAH I'm so happy... Ziho was mad though... :-/ hmm

Also, I'm in regular geometry- and the boys, what can I say? hot hot hot. all the dumb sophmore boys.. whoo... and laura rubin (jen brown though:-(... yeah she needs to get a taste of reality and stop ignoring people if they aren't "populahh")

Lindsay told me today that one of her random friends that I don't know dislikes me for some rumors she heard, they were "I'm bitchy and I desert friends". Wonder who started those. (....teh....) man, some people need to get lives!

the science packet we got ealier this week is horrible. I don't really understand what is going on in it, and I'm afraid of failing this class.. shit, I'd be happy with a B. I wish I had the drive that the straight-A students have.

Stupid obsession, hate being obsessed, sucks, sarah park, get online please? ...going through my mind. yeah Sarah likes him, I'm not going to fight for it, she wants it, she can have it- but his mixed signals get annoyinger every day. you like me? fine. you don't? that's fine too. Life goes on. I hate randomly being in the middle.

my brother is screaming and crying downstairs, I have no idea why. Uhh he always does that.

Anyhow, -yeah... why cant guys just be straightforward for once? Stupid ...

yeah thats what is on my mind, that obsession, my homework that i don't get that i wish i got, and my voice lesson to come soon today sometime.

I started writing the list for my party today, with Laura's help. We're trying to exceed 100, there are about 60some right now. I have yet to look at my buddy list and pick people out of there, I'm sure 100 will be no problem.

i'm out-

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18