Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-10-05 - 11:14 a.m. - Saturday

I find myself randomly singing outloud as I walk through the halls these days. Songs that remind me of stupid things that are going on- as if I like getting a laugh out of stuck-up people and other things.

Today I woke up at 8ish and went to get breakfast... we had no milk, and Teddy the Pig ate all the yogurt that was left (which was like, 6 yogurts), so I had to either have oatmeal or a bagel, which I didn't feel like at all- so oatmeal. I'm kinda in the process of cleaning my room, so I can go shopping today;-)... flat shoes for homecoming, and other things. I stayed home and SLEPT last night, it was pretty sweet. I guess everyone has some huge social life- I really don't, and it's not- a big deal to me anymore. I didn't really have anything to do last night and I was happy, I got to clean and sleep. I don't have a group, and guess what, I don't have friend problems either. If someone talks behind my back- whatever, and the cool thing is, i don't see anyone enough to get the urge to talk behind their back- and if someone does accuse me of 'two-facing', umm fine, what can I say? I don't care;-)

Hmm, yesterday I somewhat avoided both of my date prospect people. Kevin said hi to me numerous times and I kinda smiled at him but didn't say anything. I didn't 'stalk' nate like I usually do, and he actually asked me why I was avoiding him. I heard from someone that he liked the Larissa girl... hmm, liked as in past tense but might still, who cares, it's gotten to the point where I just want to go alone to homecoming, but- ah I dunno, I never had any real interest in Kevin at all, I'll probably just end up going with the other guy, seeing as I had been planning to all along anyway. How Kevin thought I was going with him- I have no idea.

People are so odd.

There are a lot of cars outside a house down the street. I think someone is having a fancy adult party. Borrring...

Speaking of parties, I'm still planning mine, hmm mom is asking about the guest list now, pah, I duno it changes every day.

Uhhh.. Marlee needs to get online...

I'm gonna go clean my room now... seeya

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18