Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-10-08 - 7:22 p.m. - it took forever to write this, FYI

I always do this, I always fall asleep when I get home from school (after I go online for a bit) and I always mess up at my music lesson... today I had piano and I duno,I was like half awake. I always have voice on Thursdays and I just... can't sing when I get up... it sucks.

Today was alright. We had testing, I had to write a "positive news report" so I wrote about some random charity. I hope it went well. We all had a lot of time at the end, so I somewhat talked to Jeana and wrote notes and crap.

Well, homecoming is Saturday, I've joked around to people, saying things like "yeah, what if I just don't show up,"... well, what if I don't show up? It's not like anyone would care... ahh he never talks to me, he's happy in his own little world of bandanna people and fingerboards. Or, maybe I will go- and just.. be there...

I had fun on kazaa today. I went and downloaded almost every Goo Goo Dolls song, I'm in love with that guy's voice, he's so hot and has a great voice, the band is amazing, I want to be their groupee, etc...

My jaw hurts, maybe I have some random disease.

Man, I'm hungry,- bah, falling asleep randomly is not a good idea... tomorow is Wednesday, shoot math test. Have to study. I'm gonna stay after school for editor stuff and I might help out with the school pictures (while looking for mine and certain other people's). tehhee...

there is a journalism field trip tomorow. I could go if I get my permission form sign- but, I really don't want to go, at all. Especially because we miss so much of the lunch period. Food is important, and so is randomly talking to my lunch people.

Wow, I love the goo goo dolls... mmm

I'm still wondering how things are going with Maria's 'coming up for my party'. Ivan and I agree, it would be amazing if she could.

I need to finish this entry.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18