Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-10-18 - 11:52 p.m. - PSU homecoming

Today was great!!!!!

dad brought me and teddy real food home. Nate called for no reason and it was amazing just to talk to him, he's incredible. He was like, giving me details about making juice? So odd... haha. Then I went and met Shelby and Al and Chelsae and Sasha and we all had headbands on (headband gangbangs, ahah). Chelsae- 404-BUUURRRRRP ... in panera... and the box guy and the cardboard tampons and tape. We watched the parade and then walked to memorial field, I got to talk to Nate for like 2 seconds:-D, he's soo amazing. We walked downtown, Zack, Al and I... went to the goodwill and looked at random things, went to the costume store and Mclanahan's, and I saw Laura and Lauren... Lauren is mad at me, accordig to her diary- I have no idea what I did but I feel horrible. She's one of my best friends, or she was, but I want it to be that way. I know she has other friends, and I do too- but I want to be one of her good friends, like we've always been. I'm going to call her tomorrow.

Grr, I have to babysit tomorrow. from 5:30-9:30. the worst hours in the world. Ever. I'm not sure what's up with Sunday, are we going to pittsburgh or not? My parents are retarded.

Ahhh tonight was great... Zack and Ivan were downtrodden, so it made me sad.

You know what else makes me sad? I don't get to see Nate until monday. Yep. Bah. Grr. Ugg.

I bought a blacklight tonight. I am officially now excited about my party.

I love Abby!!!!! I wish she could come!

We gave Conor a ride home... it was great talking to him, I haven't in a while. Wow, good things with him and her... teehehehe:-D I'm in love with them together..:-D

I apologized profusely to danny prince tonight- it's like, i saw him and I snapped, I can't be mad at someone like that. Other people call it "two facing"- but I don't, it's more like, seeing the person and my fear of confrontations.

ThpAndeX4u87: yes yes... think of happy things

ThpAndeX4u87: like padded butt pants

ForeverISaDream9: of course trying to not let that bother me lol

ForeverISaDream9: hahahahha

ThpAndeX4u87: and tampons

ForeverISaDream9: thinking of those make the world seem so much better!!!

ThpAndeX4u87: yes!!! hahha

we are so retarded...;-)

well, this entry is long enoughh... life is good, I have to clean out the basement tomorrow, Nate is INCREDIBLE, I'm tired- blahh

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18