Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-10-20 - 1:56 a.m. - Insomnia

wow.

Alright, I did it- I fixed my old costume, and now I don't have to buy a new one. I actually think this one is hotter than the cowgirl one,- this one is like, mad skintight (I chose for it to be that way)- I sewed it all by myself:-D.

I'm trying to think about how much I'm going to attempt at getting away with nexy week. My overly large guest list (like, 70million instead of 40). My slutty, slutty costume. Trying to coerse my dad into buying more blacklights and food. I know what I'm gonna have as fun things!- see, I don't have the money to buy glowsticks, maybe my parents do, haha- nope. Maybe Sams Club will have them for cheap, but anyway- I do have the money to buy 6 packs of bubble crap at the dollar store. You know, the little bottles you blow bubbles from. If I get uh, 7 packs, 7 bucks, that's 42 bubble thingies. Maybe 8, alright 48 bubble thingies.

If anyone has any blacklights or strobe lights, I'll love you forever if you could donate them!!! Ah! and youknow what else! You know those faces that look like they're popping out of the wall when they're under a blacklight or something? I'd love one of those.. if someone could lend me one just for next Saturday, that'd be amazing.

I went down to the basement today- HORRID. It's so horrid, I was thinking about taking "before" and "after" pictures to show everyone how grungy my basement looked before I turned it into someplace for a party. I just might do that.

Yeah, I'm wayy too excited for this- but Maria is coming! MARIA is coming!!!! AHHHH my room needs cleaned!!!! It's so messy! My whole house is messy! I have a week to make it look good.

Abby and Conor are going out! Yay! :-D

Hmm... yeah, I miss Nate... he's off being a skater, and I'm here being a ditz. Tomorow is Sunday, full of cleaning and schoolwork- and then I'll get to see him Monday, yess:-D

Yeah, me and dad stayed in SC instead of going to Pittsburgh. Obviously.. ahah...

It's a Christina Aguilera world we live in. Her music is so hot.

Hmmm.. I babysat today. From 5:30-10. Didn't go to Jeana's party:-(. I hope she's not mad, but I also doubt she noticed I wasn't there, haha. I heard it was a lot of fun.

Hmm, okay, I'm still in my planning mode. What I plan on people eating- chips and loads of candy. What I plan on them drinking- they'd better like coke and sprite. If not, tough shit. That's what I got. (Erm, what dad picked out at Wegmens, they have some sort of soda sale... haha...) What I plan on people doing- enjoying the black/strobe lights and having fun? Please have fun? I'll give you a dollar.

How I plan on getting away with this-

I don't.

Wow, I hate it when I IM someone and they sign off right after. They don't mean to of course... I just have bad timing.:-P

Honestly, I don't know what I'm doing online at 2 in the morning. Updating my diary, doh.

Lately, I've been considering writing in my other diaries on this here site, the ones noone really knows about. I have to be critical about every fuckin thing I say- and as you can tell, it puts me in a bitchy mood, and then everyone thinks I'm a huge bitch and -

then I end up with friends like Lauren, who has me confused and sad, when she doesn't answer my phone calls or my IMs but there's obviously something wrong, and I don't know what to do but try again tomorrow, or try to talk to her Monday. :-/.

I can only be a people pleaser for so long- soon enough I'm going to come here and talk shit about EVERYONE I know, and see how many people actually read this. See how many egotistical people sign my guestbook, inducing fear of someone 'higher' having 'something against me'.

But, see, I can't think of any shit to say that I'd actually think about many of my friends- you know? There are like, 3 people I could trash talk and mean it. And, I don't even talk to them on a daily basis.

It's 2 in the morning, forgive me, I'm tired, I feel bitchy, I yelled at Zack today, haven't gotten to talk to him- why would youhave a shout out to someone in your profile that you barely talk to? was my question so I reasoned it out, and I got the wrong answer, shoot me. Still shouldn't have bitched at the poor kid though.

Yeah, you know what? Today actually sucked. I got in a fight with dad about crap, same old things happening with the same old people, broken records spinning.

Liz, go to sleep.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18