Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-11-02 - 12:39 a.m. - Nov 26, two thousand ONE

Me: How could you associate with hot dogs?

Random Stranger: Uh...?

Me: Come now, I saw you over by that push cart with the fat balding man and that hot dog!

Stranger: I'm calling the cops. :walks away:

oh my fcking- I miss 8th grade. "And we found Eric Smith-" There was a dramatic pause. I was holding my breath, but I wasn't aware of it until- "Not guilty," A two second wave of shock engulfed the room, but broken by Ellen and I screaming, and disbelief from about 3/4ths of the room erupted in bits of mumbling and shouting. It was the best feeling ever. Class was let out and everyone heard about period 7, defense winning. Period one was still undecided, period two defense had won, preiod five prosecution won and period six prosecution won. Anyway, I had voice after school, which went okay because she had me sing low songs, my throat is still not quite right. Family and I went to chi-chi's for dinner to celebrate my case winning. I got home and talked to people (one being Ivan's mother. What an... er, intersting conversation that was). And, I stayed up till 2 in the morning, wrapping gifts and writing the dupont. Finally finished it." WHAT THE HELL AM I. There it is, there was my inspiration, there I am! Right there! That's who I want to be and that's who I was. I wasn't dependant on anyone and I had the best friends and the best grades I'd ever gotten in my life- The trial, it was the trial. I remember reading Flowers For Algernon and -, the people that came to speak to us. There's me, right there, older.html page. I changed and I hate it. Pittsburgh when I had everything figured out. I don't need this excess emotion, I don't need this stress, things are too good, and that should be realized. It's almost one in the morning-whythehellamistillhere-

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18