Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-11-03 - 11:38 p.m. - NATE and random hot tub

I know I already updated today and such- but umm... I have things to say now. I want to talk about two things this entry- haha- one being Nate, and also Laura and Andy and um, LUKE-FREAK.

Saturday me and Nate were going to hang out with Andy and Luke but they ended up not being there, so it was just me and him downtown for like, 3 and a half hours. It was definitely the best three and a half hours that have happened in so long. He is one of the coolest people to hang out with. Umm.. I showed him the parking lot buildings and he even threw a cup off, haha, except he didn't almost hit anything or anyone like many others always did. It was soo cold, ahh but that kinda worked to my advantage though- the card store was great, I was like reading all the sappy card poems to him while he "awwwwed" at how horrible they are. They were like "you are a wonderful friend, you bring light into my life, I hope we remain eternally connected"- augh! But, they were really funny to make fun of. ahhheeehaha... he's so great. I could tell him anything and I know he wouldn't go blabbing it to anyone, he's so honest and trustworthy, and so easy to talk to. We had the randomnest conversations in like, taco bell and panera about random things, I don't even remember. There were never any weird silences or crap like that... he is so incredible.

Today being Sunday, I had planned on doing nothing. We went to Target and such but that was the extent of my activity, or so I thought. I called Laura to see what was up, how was the game, etc and ended up making last minute plans to go to her house and hang out. They were grocery shopping and said they'd (her and her mom, that is) would be at my house in an hour or so. Nate randomly called (conveniently)-:-D so I got to talk to him:-D- and then Laura came. She was Andy and Luke - HE IS SO WEIRD. But, he can be serious too, which is cool. Anyway. We decided to uh- go in the hot tub. I borrowed a random bathing suit top and shorts and the guys put on boxers- wow, fun stuff there. No. Luuuke is so weirrd!!! Andy was like "I have to pee" and Luke said he did too, so he got out of the hot tub, walked like 4 feet away and starting pissing on Laura's steps. We were all flipping out, I was laughing my ass off and Laura was screaming "LUKE! NO!" but she thought it was funny... ahaha we were like "ANDY! Discipline him!" Andy just sat there with his mouth open.... wowww. Andy went inside to pee, Laura and I talked and Luke got a boner (He stood up and proudly presented it to the world- YUCK!). Andy came back and looked at Luke and kinda stuttered with his mouth open like "Lu- myg- I leave for a minute and- Auhh" and got back in. Wow. Their dad came around nineish- and he was being all hard-assy and not seeming to happy towards us being in the hot tub- we all got out and went to Laura's room, LUKE MOONED EVERYONE AGAIN. The guys left, Laura and I had ice cream- I went home. Laura and I decided that next time, which will most likely be next weekend, she's gonna have Lauren, Nate and Tom over too. (Lauren was grounded this weekend:/) and it was like a last minute thing. Hum, yes... I still have work to do, although my big project is mostly finished, which is a good happy kinda thing:-).

Nate is incredible. I'm out-

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18