Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-11-03 - 3:06 p.m. - Aluminum Lenolium

MY BIRTHDAY IS IN 3 DAYYYYSSSS:-D

Hmmm... I can think of a thousand things I want to say, but out of experience,- not a good idea-

Since I don't feel like talking about what I normally talk about, there's not much to say(?). I went to target today and I'm gonna call Laura in like two seconds, hoping she's home and stuff. I wonder what she did this weekend? Lauren was grounded:-/... ahaha I got out of my grounding for being good, it rocked.

Hum, I hate dejavu. Especially when it has to do with the same people, but I'm not going to freak out this time- because I don't need them like I did before. As I said in my last entry, man, I wanna go back knowing what I do now. Laura and Lauren were always there and they still are- and they always will be, nomatter who else pretends that "I'm cool" and that they "want to hang out with me more".

what the hell- my brother is running around panting, either looking for something or trying to work out(?) mann!! that kid is so weird!

I still have a project to work on, once my parents leave for their little outing tonight I'll sign offline and finish all my homework, yess. Fun stuff.

Hummm... target today... got make up- I'm a lipgloss junky. I got some more of it, - I'm so obsessed with that good smelling crap by Jane. :shakes head:

Abby and Conor are so incredibly cute- it makes me so happy all the sweet stuff he says to her. Aww:-D

Oh, remember, there was this one song that I forgot- I wanted to play it at my party. I randomly remembered the artist the other night and downloaded the song, it's Stella Soleil's "kiss kiss"- it's such a horrible song! I heard it and thought "Ew grosspopfuck"... it's kinda cool until she starts singing. ehh, I'm happy I didn't remember it.

the more I listen to Nirvana, the more everyone else sounds like they are trying to be Nirvana. In target, there was some random music video playing of some guy with scraggly hair, it was some random band, I forget. He sounded kind of like Kurt Cobain, but not really, -ahh it made me sad.

I'm so thirsty- I guess M&M's do that to you... Hmm, I have like 5 "fun sizes"- yes! Very fun!

I wonder what Maria has been up to lately?

doorbell?

Mom locked herself out. Figures.

Brett is like, my only friend in the world.

I still have to call Laura, I think I shall, yes.

I'm out-

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18