Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-11-06 - 4:01 p.m. - HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME

I'M 15 TODAYYYY:-D

and there were some wonderful people who actually remembered without being toldd... my dad (mom still thinks it's the 7th), Nate, Sasha, Alby Shellbison (heehee they;re so great), uh... hum, i think that's it? Zack may have. Conor did! I think. There were others- maybe- oh well,- I had a great birthday!:-D, and, and we get to go out to eat tonight yay. We used to all the time and crap, but now we don't, so it's this huge big thing... anyway

i don't have a lot oh homework tonight, unlike last night, which was mad insane. today was pretty damn great. Tomorow is another journalism meeting and Friday we're going to a movie/to laura's house (hot tub again?)- mannnn... it will be interesting, this time Lauren and Nate will be there too (YAY.... I'm seriously going to rape him, and he's going to like it, so there).

I don't know why anyone would still read my diary anymore-

Nate is seriously so incredible. He's so- augh, everything. hmm, though, it doesn't thrill me when I'm like "let's do something, just me and you - i dont care what lets just go hang out" or something then two days later hes lik e"oh erik/luke/random skater is coming"- WHAT THE HELL. Actually, it doens't make me that mad, but I always enunciate "JUST ME AND YOU" or "ALONE" ....haha. He makes up for it by just being himself. He's- wow. :shakes head:. Wow. Yes, uh, (wow, yes and uh do not really do him justice)- I suppose nothing will, I'll leave it at that, Nate.

the family is finally going somewhere together- chi-chis, yay! ttyl

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18