Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-11-08 - 10:31 p.m. - waste my day...

Ahh wow today was great

I still have mad studying to do- but now I'm gonna update-

There isn't much on my mind but like, Nate, Laura and Lauren. Tomorow I think it's gonna be just me, Laura and Lauren downtown because Nate randomly got grounded- ohhh we're so great. Laura and I were talking on the phone about certain things, "if Liz pisses on Laura's floor, the cat will clean himself. If the cat does not clean himself, the cat will get an STD- Liz does not piss on Laura's floor"- yes, the cat is someone. Kinda like a code name, but stupider and more 4th-grade-like.

Andy is in thespians so he randomly won't be there either, yeah it's basically just us- ahaha girls night out, i think we always wanted to do one of those.

Yeah, two tests tomorow. Woo.

Hum de la, things are amazing. (dandy and great, which rhyme with things). Laura and Lauren are so liberal- it's great. Fuck, I won't see Nate all weekend, his dad is so stupid. (I feel bad saying that, but he really is! What a dumb reason.).

I feel kinda like I'm going on about nothing, because there's like nothing going on- Laura and Lauren are the best, and Nate is incredible, as usual, nothing's changed;-)

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18