Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-11-10 - 2:46 p.m. - Nate, Laura and Lauren missing

wow, I'm all depressed now and crap, I just got home, yesterday was incredible-

After school me and Laura walked to the North building (Nate would have been with us, but he's grounded this weekend)- and hung out with Andy and Karrin, -Andy was like, dead, so me and Karrin went to Weis and had fun and then to the south building ahah, then back to the North- hmm... we were crazy-asses until six (LOOK! my nipple.) then Karrin's bus came and Andy had to go paractice, so just me and Laura walked downtown- Lauren called, we made plans with her and Becky called and we made plans with her too- but anyway, Laura and I walked all teh way to Hooters and stuffed ourselves- we were like telling everyone later how hot our waitress was. We were supposed to meet Becky at 730, but it was taking soo long and we were late to Metro- me and Laura like ran- ahah it was great. We met Becky and shopped for a while, THERE WERE THESE PANTS at Metro, my freaking goodness, they're amazing,- they were so long and they make my ass look big- I'm getting them sometime this weekend, I swear, they are incredible.

Soo Becky got Brett a shirt at Abercrombie, Laura and I took random pictures of ourselves (which we had been doing all night), because that's what I do, I perpetually have a camera.

My dad came and picked us all up, then we got Lauren and then went to my house to get my stuffff... they like, raided my room, it was so great- ahaha. We got out to Stormstown and we were randomly in the car talking about cows or something and Nate called my cell phone, he's soo incredible- but I could't say anything really because I was right next to my dad... we dropped Becky off and then me, Laura and Lauren got to Laura's house, they played with the drum set, I was still on the phone with Nate, I miss him so much and it's been what, a day, since I last saw him (before he left we like half-made out infront of the buses and groups of girls were giggling and screeching, it was great)... but yeah, I was in a daze for a while after I hung up and then kinda fell out of it- WE HAD THE BEST TIME. We finished the roll of my film (taking pictures of random crap), then I put on Green Day and Laura's like "I can't play punk rock" - in refferance to the drums- and I'm like "dude it's green day, this isn't punk rock" and we somehow gravitated that to "Hey, remember how Tim was dancing at Liz's party?" and we're all like "I KNOW!" and we start to imitate him, it was so great, we got videos of it with Laura's digital camera- and we interviewed each other and some other crap, it was great- and Andy's home video 13th birthday party and Luke with a bowl cut- WOW. So funny.

does handjobs.com really exist?

Anyway- we were like "we;re staying up all night!"- and then we didn't, hmm. Laura had all this random family over,t hey were awake laughing at like, 8 in the morning. It was wonderful- hmm.

We hung out for a while then yeaah... went home around 2:30 and it was depressing, we had so much fun but Laura's sister is having a party and Lauren has batting practice or something- hmm Nate is grounded... so I'll hang out with myself tonight I guess, or Teddy. Teddy! I should go see a movie with him or something, maybe we can go downtown and I can get my pants... from Metro... because they rock...yes. Or, maybe tomorow.

I miss Laura and Lauren now too, along with Nate. I think some of us are going to see the play tomorow, I'll hafta call Laura tonight. Nate said he might call.... maybe his parents will let him go, hmm...

I'm so pathetic, I think I'll go clean noww...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18