Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-11-11 - 9:46 p.m. - tomorow

Nate is incredible. Incredible- aren't there any other words? That one sums it all up, he's incredible, he's perfect, I feel stupid not being able to think of anything else- all the other words sound like they're just branching off of incredible and that's what he is, incredible. We're a month tomorow- this has been the best, easiest, funnest, amazingest month out of any other relationship hands down, without a doubt- he's everything they weren't, he's more than that too. I'm going to write him some long mushy, no, not mushy, just long note about how much of everything he is tomorow. I was walking around in target today not really looking at anything, just thinking about him- it feels like someone went into my head and pulled out all my ideas for a perfect guy, then made Nate. He's so much of everything I've always wanted, it scares me sometimes. I'm so lucky. Nothing has gone wrong, it's nearly impossible for him to make me mad, it's impossible for him to do anything wrong. I could never, ever see us fighting. He's one of the best people I know, he's such a good person- and he's mad hot too. Yes, I am very lucky.

THE CAT GOT KNOCKED UP AGAIN- does anyone want a kitten? Jeana gets one, I'm assuming there will be 4 or 5. They're totally free and we really would like some good homes, so if you want a kitten, please, please want a kitten!

MY PANTS WERE FREAKING AMAZING- everyone wrote all over them it was so great- I have song lyrics on my leg and Zack's tombstone on my ass- speaking of Zack- he has nooo idea how I'm hearing him. We're not really friends anymore, but I know EXACTLY how he feels. That was my position a little while back and then I moved on and I'm happy. I don't want to judge his situation and say what he should do or anything, but I hope he feels better.

Anyway, my pants. I have "Ivan loves Alexa" and "Shelby loves wolf" (or something like that, maybe more ee's?) and Allison wrote that I stole her cupcake (she won't let me pay her back! ahaha) and Sasha signed it (Sasha actually started it) and Rikkee did too and Nick wrote NATE really big and he also wrote something about penis insertion. Hmm... I wanted to be like "yeah Nick, write "NATE" everywhere" but then I realized how stupid that would look with NATE all over my pants... yeah that SOUNDS stupid too... hum.

I have science homework that I REALLY do not want to do, but the teacher is a buttface hardass. (does that mean his face is hard? hmm)

someone take the kittens...please...?

Aw, Trevor Barreth rocks my worrld :-D

I'm trying to think of something else to say, but nothing besides my science homework seems more important than Nate right now... oh, conversation- we were talking in the hall today and I forget how this came about, I was talking about hanging out with people and I said something to the effect of "yeah, but of course I'd rather hang out with you over most anyone" and he said "yeah same with you, I'd probably even ditch skating to hang out with you"- and I was all shocked like "uhh, no you wouldn't-!" and you know what? I think he would. I'm still trying to get over the fact that he doesn't lie. He doesn't sweet talk and he doesn't say things that he doesn't mean like all my other boyfriends have. It's so great, I never have to think "Is he saying I'm pretty because he really thinks I am, or because he wants to get in my pants?"- I never have to even think about that, I always just know he's telling the truth. I wish there were more words besides 'incredible' and perfect' that I could use to describe him. Hmm, Nathaniel is such a hot name, but he hates it. Nathaniel, Nate- Nathan(?)Nathaniel Nathaniel Nathaniel Nathaniel.... Nathaniel. Natthaannnieelllll...

I am putting off this science homework horribly, can you tell?

Maria had better talk to the guy. I told her my Nate story. I CHASED him. I initiated the conversation at Shelby's party (EVERYONE has got to remember that)... and I slowly memorized his schedule and I asked him to that dance and- yes. I put in my effort there and look where we are now!

You can do it Maria!

Nate is fucking incredible, I have science homework-

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18