Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-11-12 - 5:22 p.m. - Nateness

Marry me

Nate, so incredible

he did something (rather, he DIDN'T do something) and it ticked me off a little bit today and he knew it even though I said I wasn't, hmm he called me and I half told him things and things are good and he's soo amazing and ALTHOUGH HE STILL DOESN'T KNOW IT because he didn't read the note and it was all about everything (I basically poured my heart out in it...) (that's the first and last time I do that), he 'forgot(?)' to read it or something, but it's alright, I'm still a bit wary about it- but it's alright. He's... wow, amazing. (hmmm.. he was demoted from incredible to amazing now(?)

One month today, woo hoo.

Teddy and I are waiting for the pizza to come. It's been an hour and nothing has came, damnit, I want my pizza! It's 5:30 now, we ordered at like 4:15, if nothing comes by 6 I'm calling the place.

Wow, hungriness.

I have easy science homework, English, and some math I have to do tomorow in the lab- I WANT MY DAMNED PIZZA- and Nate is wow.

I want my piiizaaa... but I want to be with Nate more, like right now.

I'm off

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18