Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-11-12 - 9:19 p.m. - More nateness

guess what!!! I just saw like 3 diaries with random Nirvana lyrics in them and it makes me happy because Nirvana ROCKS

still have free kittens

Nate is incredible beyond belief- yes, he called again and we talked some more, it's so easy to talk to him. I ended up just telling him what was on the note and stuff... urr what was I going to say?

I'm going to rape him Friday

I had a dream I was going out with Ellis Dunklearger, EUEDBVGDMNG~!!!!:-(... ewwww... we were really close, physically, and wow, weird dreams when I fall asleep after school. Like, a building was falling and the elevator- wow. scaryness. but not as scary as being with Ellis...ew...:-/..

Anyone want some kittens? Please?

Nate Nate Nate...

I think about him too much, he's so- ahgh, good, he's all things good, he's so important. One month... there willl be many more to come... that is so great.... speaking of more months to come! Shelby and Wolf!! TWO months todaymmmmthankyou:-D

Life is good

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18