Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-11-14 - 8:37 p.m. - hum de la

Hmm, good things, bad things, I'm at kind of indifferent...

Laura is so great, I hope things with her and Andy are okay.

Me and Laura are still cool- ahh she's so funny. I think we are going to do what we had been planning to do last week, then the guys couldn't come, but they can now... so yeah, it'll be fun, but not even half as fun if Lauren is mad at me and if we aren't friends, that would just suck and make me want to stay home and be sad.

hum de la, I'm trying to think of something positive to write about- everything seems so unhappy at the moment.

damnfuckingmathteachers

My hair needs cut.

I'm really tired

I'm pale. So pale.

I have the randomest pimples in the worst places.

But- life goes on

people are nice, it's like 10:00. I think about Nate too much. It's kinda weird, I can't imagine myself with anyone else right now, not even... hmm. Yeah, I'd rather be with Nate than anyone, and there are a whole lot of 'anyone's I've wanted and never had- so, that's saying something. I will rape him Friday. Nick told me to. I am going to do it. and Laura will rape Andy, and if Lauren comes, Luke comes, so Lauren will have to push him off of her- DUDE I heard he was getting all hs hair cut off, tomorow should be interesting... well, he told me ant Nate that he was getting a mullet... yes, interesting things.

Brett Lui makes me happy.

I miss hanging out with him, Tim, Max and Brooke. Of all last year, I miss that and the football games the most- before everyone knew about the park, when it was me, Tim and Brett just hanging out.

mom is a bitch... I get to go sleep now.. Nate is incredible...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18