Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-11-14 - 7:57 p.m. - not known

hum de la...

I feel like updating again, I dunno... voice lesson was good:-)

hmmm yes I do need to call Laura about tomorow, on my cell phone maybe? Dad is talking to someone on the phone, grr him. I hope Lauren's mom lets her go- ahhh Luke is coming, he is an- ...interesting child

Ivan and Alexa broke up- yeah, duh. That's why I didn't want the fucker writing her name on my pants.

He thinks I'm going to be all "Ivan, I'm sorry, wahwah be my friend"- too bad, babe. I don't need you anymore, and face it, you hate that fact. You can go insult me and Nate all you want, nothing will change. I stopped trying to talk to you and Zack, and all of a sudden I 'think I'm better' and I 'ignore everyone for Nate'- no,no you don't get it- see, I'm tired of trying to be your friend, I'm tired of needing you and Zack and depending on your friendship when you'd just ditch me for some random group of girls- it's happened numerous times, guess what? I. Moved. On. And, I'm happy. Scare you a bit? No more Safety Liz- there for when times are rough. I have real friends now, I don't need to depend on your facade.

That.- felt so good to say and actually mean.

Oh- right, life DOES have a meaning. Pull your head out of your pessimist ass and see all the good things that you have, all the good things that you could be but choose not to. why the hell do you have to be depressed all the time, why does something always have to be wrong? Why can't everything be right for once?

Hum, anyway, I have homework to do and such... not much to talk about? Tomorrow will be great, this is so weird- nothing ever really goes through my head much anymore, more and mroe I have a one track mind. I don't mean to ignore people or anything, I'm just never 'there'- you know? I'm off in my own little world, and, uh, they don't know me there.

:-P

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18