Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-11-16 - 1:17 p.m. - giving away what never was there

Yesterday was soo perfect

first off, we did crap all day in school, like we watched a video in social studies and talked about nothing in English and yes... had fun. At lunch someone told me "Ivan was trying to diss you in his diary... he said that your name doesn't start with an A so you don't fit or something, it was funny"- I laughed my ass off- yeah, I should probably go check that out. Actually it doesn't seem like he was trying to, but it's still funny. He said the other night "you only try with Nate"- what he doesn't get is, I try with many people, he's just not one of them. Speaking of my friends who I try with-

after school I met up with Laura at my locker, then Nate eventually came by and we walked out- he had to go meet his sister and Laura had to go meet her mom, so me and Laura went to the parking lot and did so- hmm I don't want to give retarded details like that, but we got a ride downtown and kinda hung out. Went 'thong shopping', Luke mooned some people in a restaraunt. wow, yeah we had fun downtown... went 'lipgloss shopping' and 'pants shopping' at Metro and THEY SOLD MY FREAKING PANTS. AHHH. It made me rather unhappy. But, for like 2 seconds. I wonder if Metro has a website?

Laura and Andy were having problems... Laura was downcast for a while and I felt really bad for her. But, she perked up once we got to her house (her mom came to get us at 7)- yes...her house was soo fun-

ahhh I was away from the computer and Shelby Imed me and now she signed off and auuggh get back on I'm sorry!!!:-(

hmm Nate just called, he can't hang out today, pooh... :-/

anyway, yeah, ah funness. Lauren couldn't come and it sucked, but I think Laura, Lauren and I are going to hang out tomorow, we're gonna see Harry Potter with my family or something, lol- Laura said Andy was gonna come to her house, so I was like "have him come to mine" and Lauren will be there so he will bring Luke, so hum maybe Nate will come too, I'll see what my parents think... they'll probably be retarded about it though "I don't want your friends here!"

wtf

yes

hmmm... I wonder if my parents will let me go to the Y tonight? grr they're messed up.

LaLaLa. heehee Shelby came back, sweet:-D.

I've been cracking my knuckles lately. I think it's supposed to be bad for you. Oh well.

UGG my mom is such a bitch... "I dont want teddy home alone when we go to our goddamned party". She always puts herself before everyone else, so while I stay home and clean and Teddy plays his x-box, they'll be at the party getting drunk and bitching at people.

Grr...

Hmm

I feel kinda weird towards certain things, or certain thing. I wanna write about it in here but it's so personal, and I'm kinda- I dunno. Trust? No. Doubting,- stop it. I'm so mad at mom too- hanging up on me, like the bitch she is. She never hears me out, but forces her words in my head all the time. She said "I'm cleaning 3 weeks of your dirty laundry" fuck you bitch, you were the one who waited 3 weeks and only a fourth of that shit is mine anyway.

I hope she doesn't throw away my ripped up, written on pants. I told dad not to try to get the pen off, but to make them not smell and maybe shrink them a little...

Man! I'm so mixed up right now. Nothing is going anywhere but I feel as if it is.

There's a hole in the wall.

I think I'll tell Maria what's wrong and just get it all out-

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18