Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-12-04 - 9:21 p.m. - not good at all

I've been in a great mood all day- because I got enough sleep last night.

Most everyone liked my hair today- that was really good! Abbie was nice to me! That was really amazing. But- I MISS MY HAIR LIKE HORRIBLY CRAZY. I go to play with it, run my fingers through it, and NOTHING IS THERE-.

I feel sick now. If I throw up tomorow morning, I WILL kill myself. -

I feel like crying. Why? This is so weird, man. I was fine before- like, I was happy, a little too happy? Maybe I'm tired, maybe I ate too much, or something.

I'm tired. Food makes me tired, warmth makes me tired, classes make me tired, I'm just tired a lot. I duno.

Everything depresses me- now, now being at this moment. My hair!!! I want it back!!!!! I don't have the confidence for this cut, especially when I've already been accused of being a dyke, or a lesbian, whatever the fucking hell people want to call it. I hate that Goofy kid, I've never done a damn thing to him. Matter of fact, I hate everyone.

So cheery, aren't I?

I LOOK LIKE A RETARD.

God, I hate my face. It's so lopsided, - augh, I don't need to do this to myself, go on and on about all the aspects that I hate. It's never any good for me, or anyone.

I really do feel like I have to throw up, shit. SHit. I'm going to cry.

So tired of how typical they all are, how typical he is. True colors are starting to shine and, I hate it. I see Tim, I see Ivan, I see Trevor-

I see Chris in him.

Basically, he's a guy. He's not incredible, he's not amazing, he's not perfect, not nearly. He's a guy, and all you girls out there know what that means. Why the hell am I wasting my time like this?

I need to shut up before I have all the mouths talking- I'm not flattering myself, that's just the way it is. People talk.

I'm bringing this upon myself horribly! Wow! There's something else I'm deathly afraid of, it does have to do with -that, but, um, not here.

I'm gonna go talk to Nick, or something, his passiveness is making me feel better...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18