Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-12-28 - 8:45 p.m. - kinda miss school

I have "The Entertainer" in my head, because Laura was playing it today on the piano.

Things have been as good as they can get, I guess. I had a really fun last few days- Christmas was great, then Thursday's plans were all messed up but it was okay! Laura, Lauren and I went to the mall/theater and saw Maid in Manhatten- we went shopping before that and basically hung out. It's so great just talking to them- Lauren told us some stuff, got more in-depth about what happened last year. Honestly, it shocked me- it made me think...wow...that stuff actually does happen, it happens to people I know, it hit so close to home. No wonder she was so afraid last year.

We had to walk from the mall to the theater, which wasn't so bad, but we like- got run over almost and kicked snow on each other...fun stuff...:-D

Lauren couldn't sleep over because she was going with her dad to New York the next day- so Laura came over, and we were retards,HAHAHAHA that night we had gotten Luke and Nate "christmas gifts"- they're the funniest things on this earth, no joke. Luke's is a magazine with all these half-naked women in them, and Nate's... hmm let's just say- we got it in the "Feminine Hygene" section...maha.

(OH! Maybe we should give him scissors, too!!!! funny!! His hair is probably sooo long now)

Anyway.

Yeah, we ran out in the snow and fell all over everything-took some pictures- then ran inside, got made up-took some pictures- put on weird outfits-took some pictures- were about to go to sleep- LOST THE CAMERA. It's in my room somewhere...man, those were amazing pictures! Sigh.

My keyboard is incredible. It's- wow. I love it. It will really help me with my song that I'm working on- Der Gang Zum Liebchen. It's way too advanced for me, but I've been getting little parts here and there, I love this song. It's incredible.

AHHHH I miss Hillary. I haven't talked to her since Monday- and she's leaving to go to her dad's:-(... we'll have to go to Player's monday, yeah it'll be amazing. I really want to go, I have an outfit for it, - too bad I'm pudgy now and it uh- looks horrible.

I need to get in touch with Aleisha about her party on new year's- it's going to be amazing, hot hot men, OLDER hot hot men, and random other people- fun stuff!

Wow- Laura straightened my hair- instead of it flipping out or under, it just goes straight and it looks amazing (I don't mean to be cocky- but I love it). I think I might dye my hair, this color bugs me- I'm gonna change it darker, maybe reddish.

My mom was being so mean today about dishes or something. She is just- ugg, and then she yelled at me for being mean to her- stupid bitch, I want to kick her face in sometimes. I know that's violent and whatnot, but- today I just wanted to jump on her and yank her hair and shove her up against something while screaming random cuss words. (STUPID FUCKING BITCH WHORE GO TO HELL SHITTFUCK BASTARD-FACE)

yeah. something like that.

Oh yeah- we went to Altoona, the family and Laura. Laura kept "hitting on Teddy"- every stupid thing he'd do she'd say "Teddy- you're so cool" with such sincerety. We had fun in Altoona- I used up my Buckle gift card, got a shirt at Gadzoooks (it's a size too big, but whatever, I love it) and some random jewelry at hot topic- then we left. It was really fun, we picked on everyone we saw- we were so catty. Altoona girls tend to be really ugly! I know that's mean and it'll offend SOMEONE, and I know I'm not gorgeous, but hey- it was just an observation.

I dunno what's going down tomorrow- I definitely don't want to sit around at home all day, Lauren and Hillary are gone:-(, I don't know what Laura's up to- hanging out with Andy? Maybe I'll hang out with Mr. Teddy- hmm. He's an interesting character.

I hope we all still go to Hooters before Players on Monday- it sounds amazing, we have this whole plan planned out, who wants to bet it doesn't work? It...never does...haha.

I need to start working out again, I have all this chub on me and I HATE it. it like, polks out, and I can't wear the stuff I used to- because I just stopped caring.

I wonder how Sasha is doing? It's been a while since I've heard anything from her, but I'm sure she's having an amazing time in Cali.

Hmm, I wanna take out my contacts, take a headache pill, and play around on the keyboard.

much love-

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18