Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2002-12-31 - 3:18 p.m. - crazy psycho

YO

wow i'm in such a good mood- tonight is going to be amazing. Laura should call soon and then she's coming to get me and we're goin to her house to get ready for players, then we're meeting like a million people there at 8-COME! call my cell 404 8034- we want to see you!!! Then I think I'm going to sleep over at her house, it should be sweet- BOYS. I haven't been around boys in so long, (that sounds like the most retarded thing ever, almost as retarded as the message me and Lauren left for Laura when we called on 3-way)... yeah, so I think me, Laura and Lauren are meeting Courtney, Caitlin, Andrea might come(?), ahh well.. everyone should go and have an amazing time because it will be sweet. Ahh Lauren isn't answering IMs.. about the time we're leaving... I really hope her mom still lets her go! I was so psyched when I heard she could, I was like screaming into the phone.

Ahhh.. Laura needs to call mee... to say she's coming... and we can go to her house and be retards...mahh...

mmm my nail needs clipped

ooh yesterday was fun- I went to the mall with Courtney and her sister, then we went back to her house and watched "Friday the 13th X"- it was scary and really cheesy, too, but I liked it. Courtney's so funny- "YEAH JUST KEEP WALKING LIKE YOU OWN THE MALL" - "UHUH, JUST THROW THAT AWAY LIKE YOUOWN THE TRASH CAN" haha she's crazy.

swwwweeeeeettttt emooooootttioonnnn....

I love areosmith

i don't think i spelled that right.

HMMM im bored. should I dye my hair at Laura's tonight? Noo... I'll do it tomorrow by myself. no- Wednesday, before school- hell! school!

Abbyyyy feel better! You know I love you!!

LAURA CALLED!! shes like..tired... well, I'll pep her up..shes gonna be here in 15 minutes-...IM OUT I LOVE YOU COME TO PLAYERS TONITE

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18