Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-01-02 - 9:20 p.m. - New year's eve story

I have yet to write my New Year's entry, with the "Firsts, Realizations, Hopes and thanks" because I am having trouble doing that right now, so I'm just not going to.

Last Night Was Crazy.

I thought about going into detail, but let's just say...there was a lot of molesting going on, and not even half of it had anything to do with me (although there was some...hmmhh..)

Lauren couldn't come:-(...but she sounded like she was having fun with her family.

Okay, so who all slept over last night. Laura and Nicole (because it's uh...their house). Andy, Nick (random sophmore?) Fred (random swedish kid), Some 6th grader who was Nick's litte brother, Marge (one of Nicole's friends), and Rich, a junior with orange hair who scared the shit out of me because he was like..molesting me. (but this was not welcome, for he was not just kidding around)

Well. Last night was, needless to say, incredibly interesting. We watched movies, we talked about sex, we molested each other, Laura and Andy weren't there for a lot of it (haha).

wow.

Karrin was there earlier, (she's the funniest girl, honestly, she's so amazing). Jenny (a junior, Rich's girlfriend) was there was well- but they both had to leave.

We are such cool kids. We were like "okay! We're gonna stay up all night, yo". I made it till about 7 in the morning, then I konked out and eventually went to Laura's room. I woke up at like.. noon.. or something, I was beng a real cranky bitch, I need to apologize to Laura. I went home, and slept until 2 and then had to babysit... now I'm waiting for mom to officially "retire" to her bed so I can dye my hair amazing Egyptian Plum, while it processes I'm gonna clean out my backpack, and basically ready myself for tomorrow

(oh my! school!)

It will be AMAZING to see everyone, I couldn't list here everyone that I want to see- its going to be incredible. I love going back to school with a bang... a combination of really wanting to, and having a new air about me (being...my hair...lol) it's always my hair- remember last year, I came back as a PLATINUM BLONDE after spring break... wow. Good times!

I wonder if mom will flip about my hair? Well. It's a level 2- which means it lasts 24 shampoos or something. I'm darkening it, which means it will fade and eventually go away all together- unlike when you lighten it, it stays.

Tomorrow I'll do a total new year's entry, I need some time to reflect on my year, read my older entries- school tomorrow! I can't wait! ..(..yyyyeeaahhh I can).

HAPPY 2003

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18