Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-02-04 - 4:48 p.m. - SO POSITIVE

and you change yourSSSSEELFFF

I last updated... Saturday before the talent show. The talent show was incredible, it's insane how good it was- normally I find those kinds of things boring, but this was definitely worth five bucks. Courtney had to pee and there was a huge long line for the woman's room... so her and I went into the men's room, haha. I was standing outside the stall, the guys kept giving me odd glances as I just stood there while they used the urinals.

Lauren, although she was tired, was good company. I wonder what happened to her? She's been sick? Sigh. I might call her tonight to see what's up.

Sunday.. I cleaned. Mayhaps I get a date for the dance, I get a dress. For cleaning.

Mondayy..yesterday. I had a physical for track...the doctor was an asshole. When he was looking down my throat for whatever the hell they look for in throats, he asks "do you see a dentist regulary?" in a very accusing tone. I KNOW MY TEETH ARE NOT STRIKINGLY WHITE, YOU NEEDN'T MAKE REFFERANCE TO IT...YOU'RE NOT CERTIFIED TO MAKE JUDGEMENTS ON TEETH, YOU UGLY BASTARD-

Whoa! I was holding that in.

Anyway.

thheeenn I guess the day was alright? It was pretty average. I stayed after and hung out with Al and Trevor, then Aleisha and Brian came by and we chilled with them... dad came and I went home.

I ran last night. With track season a month away, -I want to be prepared this time. I was so proud of myself, I ran the whole way around. I didn't quit, or turn around to go home- I - well, I was jogging, not running. I'll get to it, in due time.

I like running in the dark. It's calming. Then, after I've ran once around, I like to walk around...cool down... and just think. I come home afterwards and do mad strengthening. Crunches, push ups, and other various abdominal exercises.

oh, fuck! mom is home. I...don't want to see her, to talk to her, because I feel like I'm two-facing my own mother- speaking of two facing

You alll know Max Levi. It's stupid to the point of being funny, how much shit he talks and how nice he pretends to be to me. He doesn't go out of his way to be nice, but I'd never know at all that he hated me with a passion of it weren't for everyone teling me all the stuff he's said.

I try not to two-face people anymore. If I don't talk to you, or I'm rude- I don't like you. Simple as that. I don't pretend to be nice to people, they always find out in the end that I don't like them. What's funny is... people seem to like it that way. Everyone WANTS you to be nice to them nomatter what- but then they find out you "two-faced" them and all of a sudden, you're a "bitch" or an "asshole". Get it?

Today, some interesting things happened. I can't write about them in here though- everyone and their dog's mother reads this diary for some unknown reason.

I've been reading the book 1984 by ...hmm I forget his name. Orwell. that's it. It's an AMAZING book- I highly recommend it.

Today was an average day, too.

I'm gonna run tonight, and do my homework, and read. That's what has been keeping me offline lately- that and... I just haven't wanted to be involved with diaries and online people and.. I've been happier without it.

The diary still needs updated

Teddy "needs" the computer. Honestly, I really don't like this kid. He's ..wow. I want him to go away.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18