Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-02-15 - 11:20 a.m. - Day After Valentines Day

Hello! This is Andrea, updating for Liz-Of course. She's drawing or writing on my marker board right now. ANyways- Let's start off with yesterday after school....Liz rode the bus home with me, the bus was excessively packed and we were stuck in the back with the jackass guys. 'Are those flowers for me'-Brian...Me-'Dont flatter yourself'...Gosh, guys are so immature. Anyways, Liz and I took a shower with our bathing suits on, very fun, lol, then Lauren came and we finished getting ready together. We got the the dance after being stuck in traffic for like an hour(not really, exaggerating), but it seemed liek it. ANyways, so, the dance..Hm, Cameron got me a corsage(smile!!!), Liz had like 5 dates, and none worked out. Thats crazy...The dance was alright, like the 'dance' sucked, but mingling with friends was fun. Anyways, the dance was interesting though...

So, Liz and I get home from taking Lauren home and we basically watched Tv, then went to the hottub and got online. THe hottub was fun- haha, we got locked out of my house at like 12:45 at night, oh well, i climbed in through the den window- Luckily it was unlocked unlike all the others. Hm, so, we got online and then made something and it freaked us out, and I dunno how it worked, but it was fun. Even though i feel paranoid about it...Superstitious.

We went to bed then...We woke up and were here now....Nothing more to say i guess. Sidenote: Tj is a jackass and Liz wants to kill him...Hm..

Well, i must depart, were gonna try and see 'How to lose a guy in 10days' tonight...Not because it will give me any ideas...

I must go now-

*AnDiE*

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18