Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-02-19 - 8:40 p.m. - ramble

WOW. I hate it when I delete my own entries.

Well... hm. What's been on my mind? A whole hell of a lot that's really stressing me out. See- I could handle all of this, every single bit of this stress, but I'm too lazy. Freaking out about nothing. Andrea and I know someone like this.

But anyway, Homework- teachers are really laying it on us. And, boys. I'm feeling better about this, but still not wonderful. Parents. Mom has been horribly mean lately for NO reason, and dad just follows suit. It's not the worst in the world, but it certainly does not help my stress problem.

I was working out last night ...jsut doing crunches and other abdominal kind of things, when I just started crying. You know these thoughts, the kind that eat at you- all that were screaming through my head... everything I think about EVERY DAY when I look in the mirror, I HATE MIRRORS. EVERY time I'm around one, I arch my eyebrows, suck in my stomach- AND WHO AIM I TRYING TO IMPRESS?

Myself.

Otherwise, mirrors wouldn't be a problem

IGETITIMFAT WHATDOYOUWANTMETODO,GETANEATINGDISORDER? IMSORRY,IHAVENOWILLPOWER.

The working out barely helps. I hate this, I hate this. People say people are fat...people skinnier than me. What is sad about my pudge? It's not like I'm not trying to get it off- but it won't COME off. I'm starting to wonder if -

I dunno.

That's enough self pity for one night.

I'm actually...er... I WAS actually feeling okay.

Someone today said my ass was nice. I don't think he knows what a favor he did me?

Track season comes soon, in fact, there's a meeting tomorrow!!!! That my girlfriend may give me a ride home 'cause she's awesome (haha I love you Al!)

Wow, I'm so tird of being sick.

the shirt I wore made my boobs look big, I think. Everyone kept looking at them.

There's more I wanna write, but I'm too lazy... about Friday, dance marathon, what is that anyway? ah, oh well

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18