Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

- - we're cool because we update in school

Hey. I'm in study hall, second period, with Andrea. I don't think I've ever updated from school before- WELL. They don't let you on Diaryland form school- but we got an override because we were bored. I actually DO have health homework, but I can do it during lunch, whatever.

I think. We can all Agree. When I say. Boys Suck.

As I've never updated from school before, maybe I'll have a totally different tone than I do in my regular entries at home.

Nate and Luke came down to our little place again today- it kidna pisses me off. FIRST off, I go there to avoid Nate- and then HE starts coming there. Now Luke makes fun of me- EXCUSE me? I was there first, I avoided Nate there, they had no right to come down and just...invade my little avoidy-space like that. They do it every day and it puts me in a bad mood from the get-go.

Then. English class sucked horribly. We worked on "our friends the commas". It was horribly boring. And, I'm sick- so tired of being sick! Blowy nosey and coughey, sneezy- yeah... it's not a picnic.

I wonder if we're going to the dance marathon Friday? Andrea seems skeptical, but we planned on seeing a movie Saturddaayyy.... we wanna just plain hang out with the guys Friday, instead of going downtown and doing something. Downtown! We practically live there... but I don't mind it, it's cool, downtown- ah, I dunno. I'm not sick of it. Yet.

Ah, the guys wanna see Final Destination 2... Well, Ngoni does. So. Cameron and TJ will probably follow suit. Weeee wanna seee... how to lose a guy in 10 days. Which will be seen Saturday. I think.

I think the only reason I'm writing about this- is because it's DEFINITELY something to look forward to. School is becoming SO tedious, it's horrible. Work work work listen get up early- I fantasize about the Summer more than I really should.

WOW, I didn't know the computers let us on aol.com

haha, I have to finish my entry so Andrea can read it.

Much Love

where is Lauren? I wonder if she'll get online... AAHHH because we are, on aim express, we're COOL

Liz

Sidenote: Andrea loves Cameron

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18