Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-03-04 - 6:57 p.m. - track rocks the manic monday

Track is. AMAZING

We have everyone from last year and a few others, it's so great- we had the best time...even though the work out was tough. I still feel fat.. but I'm so tired, I have homework that I don't want to do, I shouldn't even be online.

Mom left for some random business trip. I'm going with Mrs. Bargo and Lindsay tomorrow to work out in their gym and TAN. Yep, TANNNNNNNNNNNN. ta ta tan.

I should write a song about it, so when someone decides they have nothing better to do than pasting random things I say, that don't have to do with anything at all, into their diaries- I won't sound too mean.

But, yeah. I'm excited not only to tan and work out in a gym, but to hang out with the Bargos- because they're awesome.

OHH I have to talk about Saturday, and Sunday, blaahhh. Saturday was very amazingly fun- Andrea and I went to the Corner Room (ooh, snazzy...nah, not really). But, it was fun. Good food! We then went to Ben and Jerry's (after giving the flirty waiter a horrible tip). Got ice cream that we definitely did not need... but it was good!!!!! Fudge Brownie mix, or something like that. We kept the sticks, or atleast I did. Then Websters- apparently Ivan read some stuff we wrote, but it was about 3 months ago and we forgot what exactly was in there. Andrea had like one comment, and I had one (it was longer) and the rest wasn't us. Then- to Panera. WOOOW. That was insane... read Andrea's Ifearmyself to see about the old guy with the big ass. He...was ..wow. My favorite part:

Weird Guy: Ah need ten dollahs for my birfyday and Icouldgohome.

Me: Do you have any relatives here?

Weird guy: Yesh

Me: Call them, maybe they can come get you

Weird guy: I don't have a phone.

Then, Andrea asks him some stuff and he gets all pissed (she's obviously experienced with this guy, it was SOOO funny)

Weird guy: (now very pissed)- I'mma call the cops on you!!!!

Me: I thought you didn't have a phone?

weird guy- :face gets red: goddamnitfuckeryouwomenallthesamegodammnitfuckmonkeypooburp

AND then he kept motioning to his mug, saying "I couldn't even pay for this coffee, all I wanted was some damned coffee and I couldn't pay for it"

Yeah, well, explain how you got the Panera people to let you have the coffee without you paying for it first.

No one said that, though.

But! It was funny.

Mom calls my cell fromt he party she was at and tells me Megan and Sarah Shaw are picking us up in a blue convertible.. I'm like... Sweet! And so, we go outside to wait (after Andrea gives the weird guy her fake money..he gets all excited and we run away)- but uh. We came back. And stood there... they came and they were blasting rap and dancing- they seriously are the coolest people. We dropped Andrea off at home, and then I went back with them. Then...went home too..yeah.

The next day was spent sitting around...then I went over to the Shaw's for a little bit, and then to the mall. Got track shoes/socks- then at Target, I got clothes and stuff. I swear, I saw everyone around! Kendra and Cory in the mall, and Allison who came in to see my getting shoes. Some people that I don't really know, but saw them anyway. THEN at Target I saw Kendra again (haha, I'm stalking Kendra...no). Keirstin Brezina who was shopping for track stuff, and Jordan who was checking out, I think? It was cool to see all of them.

Then, home. homework. Called Andrea, then went running.

Lauren is amazing at softball!!! They want her for the 18 and up team...wow, she must be really good! I'm so happy for her:-)

Math class can go kill itself.

Not the teacher, though. I like her.

Well... I have to go online and look for poems for English class, so I'm out.

love...

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18