Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-03-04 - 6:40 p.m. - Tuesday

hold me closer, tiny daaaancaah.... Count the headlights on the hiighhhwwayyy...

It feels so great to be on the Gateway again, with normal aim and kazaa and everyone's diaries look amazing again

Today was bad, good, bad, good,...who knows.

I'm going tanning in about an hour or so. I really like the Bargos, they're amazing.

Sarah Shaw was on the bus today...she's seriously so cool. She tells it like it is, so it's fun talking to her.

I need to shower and wash my face so I can put sunscreen on, otherwise I'll get all crispy and whatnot.

Boys.... well. Blah. There's that one who went away, who I kinda forgot about. Then there's this other one who I've liked on and off forever, but ... never enough to go out with him. There's just not enough for him, more against him, in my mind. You know? I feel horrible, like I was leading him on, but I'm not. He's an awesome person and I want to be his friend. Sometimes I wish he would have never liked me in the first place, I don't know. Weird things.

I miss typing on this keyboard, it's awesome.

Chris Salera sent me a picture of himself, you know what, I'm gonna put it in this entry. He kinda looks like Ivan, it's crazy. (I've already told Ivan this, but could not send it to him for some reason. Here goes):

Gotta love village photos.

Speaking of that, the pandemic guys have all their pics saved there- yes! My uploading site saved their site! Except, Andrea did more, so, oh well.

I love my diary layout on this computer.

I supposed I don't mave much else pleasant to say- People got on my nerves all day, seriously, but I held it in so I wouldn't start any fights- and then by 8th period Lauren just asked me if I was mad at her, and she didn't even say it meanly or anything- I just FLIPPED. She did NOT deserve that. At all. She...has always been one of the closest people to me. I want her to feel like she can confide in me, because she can, and she has. She was...not too Lauren-ish after school- but her life is definitely NOT cake, so I can understand. I just...don't want this to be the end. I don't think it is. There were some side complications that had nothing to do with our fight- but I'm sure our friendship, or atleast her loyalty to me were tested then. I would NEVER say anything about about her behind her back, she is a wonderful person who I know I can come to whether I'm happy or sad, ... she's just, a great friend. I don't want to lose it.

Well, Mrs. Bargo called. I'm off- much love

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18