Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-03-06 - 9:41 p.m. - missing you

Here we go again.

Reading old conversations that contradict the future as if the past never existed, I miss him, and that's all there is to it.

I miss what we had, who he was, ... all of that. He was so perfect.

I don't want to get into this, I don't want to be sad, I don't need this, want this, this is no good.

I can't do anything but face the world every day. The sophomores, the anger, the drama, I can't take it.

There is an underlying feeling of peace that keeps me sane. It might be track, it might be my friends, it might be the fact that I'm mostly over him...

just every once in a while

I miss Nate

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18