Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-03-24 - 8:31 p.m. - Independant Walking

Many things happened today.

First off, it was an overall good day. There was almost nothing going on for the most part of it, no fights, no conflicts, except I had to sort of ignore some people. I HATED doing it, but aren't they just pretending to be my friend? So what's the point?

Anyhow, other than that, it was just a usual day. I was pretty happy throughout most of it.

Started the slim fast diet. It's alright I guess, I do feel skinnier. The bars are... well, okay.

I hate journalism, so much. I want to drop it but I don't think mom will let me now.

I have 6th lunch tomorrow...yay:-D

Time trials in track. I suppose I did about average- not at districts yet, but I'll work hard and hopefully improve my running. I'm gonna bring my spikes in too, you know what? I like the 200 better than the 100, and I'm not endurant enough for the 400- so- the 200.

And maybe, once I get my act in gear, I'll do some field events.

Then, after that, I hitched a ride with Christen and Allie (after trying to call Andrea 509685406859 times and her line being busy- stupid brother). Maybe Andrea will go tanning with me tomorrow, and if not then, on Wednesday. Every day this week, to build up a tan. Then, once or twice a week, which is sweet.

I felt so independant today. I was alone at the tanning salon, alone when I walked around and alone waiting for dad (well, independant except for the needing a ride home from someone thing). I cannot WAIT until I can drive.

There is a dancey thing on Friday. I don't have anything to wear...anything that would look good, anyway. I'm so sick of my body, I hope this slim-fast diet eats it all away so it's nothing except for boobs and ass.

and legs.

I feel fat because I ate a chicken pot pie- the diet box SAID to get a wholesome dinner, I figured, carrots, potatoes, chicken, celery- isn't that wholesome??

UGGGG I HATE MY FAT SIDES

Tomorrow I'm going tanning again, I hope they work us hard in track, I need to slim down-

I need to stop that. I've got to realize that the only thing dragging myself down is me. It's that way in everything.

I have schoolwork to do, a book to read, and sleep to ...um..sleep

LOVE!:-D

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18