Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-04-03 - 8:30 p.m. - making myself cry, because noone else has lately

Today was Thursday, the best day of the week.

I could go into detail, but, I don't really want to.

West Side Story was cool. Everyone and their mom came to 6th period lunch, but hey, I would have too if I had a class to miss then.

My mood swings are horrible. One minute I'm friendly and happy and getting along with people, the next I'm snappy and angry and wanting to be alone. I don't know why this happens.

GOOD things happened, BAD things happened and NO, I'm not 12 years old.

So, all I have to do now is work on my homework- the loads of it that I have. Maybe I'll just stay up to all hours, although I DO need sleep. I'm always so groggy and blah when I don't get sleep, and when I run on caffeine, I can't do well in track.

Speaking of track, I cut off 4 seconds from my 200 today. Will says if I work really hard, I can make districts with it.

I'm going to.

I think I'm becoming obsessed with track. I fell asleep last night thinking about it, during class when I was bored I thought about it, I'm just, so tracky.

Now, all I need is for my skills and endurance to match up to my enthusiasm.

I have no guy. I have no other hobbies, I have no other real interests besides this, so I'm making it my life.

TRACK CAN'T DUMP ME

Unless I get injured or something

Who needs boys, anyway? The longer I'm without one, the more I accept that I'm just always going to be single until another prude kid who's never had a girlfriend before comes along so I can corrupt him, take a nice lil boy and turn him into a sex hound, and then we'll never talk again.

I'm just meant to be single. I'll probably never get married, but that's okay. I have cats.

I have homework to do. I'll probably be up until like. midnight. But who cares. I'll be tired for track tomorrow, I'll probably fall asleep in math class like I always do.

I'm so sick of my life

Everything is the same.

We do the same things on weekends, same people, still single, nothing exciting

maybe I'm not sick of my life

maybe I'm just sick of me.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18