Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-04-19 - 7:27 p.m. - Johnstown Saturday

I HAVE AN A IN DOC ARNOLD'S CLASS

YESSSSS

and a's in everything else except math, I have a B in that. Woo.

Yesterday I went to see Holes with Andrea, Tim and Bruno. It was pretty awesome, the movie was so much better than I thought it was going to be. Went to Barnes and Noble and then went home.

Today I went to Johnstown to freeze model for John Casablanca's. (I never mentioned this, but I saw one of their agents in Pittsburgh, and we talked and I'm starting to model for them again). It was cool and the people were so nice, but I was tired.

We didn't even get to go shopping:-(. But that's okay

haha, some little kid ran into the store and behind the window with me, he was like "I model too!" and he stood so still, it was so cute.

Any other plans for today? Uh, Wegmens, homework and running, that's about it. Andrea might come meet me.

I wonder what Lauren has been up to these days, I don't get to talk to her much, I wish we could hang out sometime, she's awesome- and she's going to the prom with Hanjoo! Haha, she gets to go to the prom... I'm jealous.

Anyhow, at Johnstown today... the 3 other girls who were working with me were cool. There was a 15 year old and two 17 year olds. They were all normal looking like me. Skinny, but not like drop dead gorgeous or anything, so it was cool to model with them. The 15 year old's mom stayed because the agent, Angie, just up and left us, so we fared for ourselves. SO many old men walked by and made comments and like, oggled and whistled, it was hilarious. There were a few hot guys and one too many hicks. Near the end, I swear my back was gona just fall off.

Well, that's all I have to say I guess. Easter is tomorrow and I should go running tonight but I feel some laziness coming on, so I might go drink some soda.

Last night, Nick Roberts IMed me and was like "were you telling people I asked you out??". No, I didn't, that idea was completely new to me. It was kind of obvious who told him that, though. Who ELSE bullshits like that just to get people to hate someone else? SORRY babe, didn't work this time, me and Nick are still cool.

There is a track meet on Tuesday and I wanna go like mad. Hopefully Shakely will let me.

Yeah, I'm out, since there's really nothing else to write about that I want the whole world knowing.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18