Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-04-22 - 9:48 p.m. - i hate SC

State College life definitely sucks

im reading other peoples diaries, in PGH, how they're out and having an awesome time and hanging out with guys who can actually drive and not having their parents dictate their lives

it sounds so awesome

today was a good day, Andrea, Lauren< Hillary and I went over to the N building. I was going to try out for Caberee but I didnt and I think Hillary got mad... but my throat hurt and I wasn't singing my best, there was no point in embarassing myself because I couldn't sing right.

We saw Bagel Boy. They made me walk by him 5968540968 times, I didn't want to, but you know. Whatever.

I guess I'm in a bad mood because I have this stupid article to write and this health HW to do and I want to go run because there is a meet tomorrow.

We saw Abbie and her boyfriend, Regis. They are the absolute cutest couple ever in the world...wow, I'm jealous, but I'm also so happy for Abbie. She definitely deserves this.

i think im gonna cry, i have so much pressure on me, but im always so tired...too tired to be proactive.

well. i'm done wasting time writing about nothing

liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18