Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-04-24 - 10:24 p.m. - just a little freshman

today was cool. I went with dad to work with Teddy, who actually wasn't too bad. I had to go to the school for a little bit to drop something off, I was there for like, half an hour and i hated it. Stepping into school after my dad's work was like stepping into hell from heavan. All the familiar sounds and smells surrounded me, all the bitchy, stupid laughing faces and all the feelings...it's almost as if I sense everyone's stress and I make it my own.

But then I left and I was happy again.

Yeah I have a crush on a senior. Just to pass time until the summer comes probably.

We went to a bagel shop for lunch today. Was kinda funny.

I have to go finish that article thingamabob for journalism to turn in tomorrow even though there is no school.

Liz

I'm just a little freshman, as in, TEEENY lil freshman. of 5'8.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18