Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-04-27 - 12:42 a.m. - MOVIN ON

That was definitely the BEST night EVER.

I want to write it all down- WHY THE HELL DIDN'T IHAVE A CAMERA...wow, almost EVERYONE was there cept like Al and Chelsae cuz they were tired:-(..and Lauren and Laura were at the prrommm and Andrea was in Virginia, I sent her like 2109844309854 texts but trust me they were all worth it.

SO much happened tonight, wow I want to go through and record it all and you know what? I think I will

Okay so after much searching I find some people to meet up with, Bruno and Laura and Kelly...when I get there, Kelly had left and Laura was there and we met up with Bruno. (this was at the movie theater)- so, we walk down to the hub lawn. Not a lot of people were there, it was really...green.

then, over by the main stage we see Ivan, Zack and Trevor and we were like..hey..and Bruno starts talking to Trevor, and Laura and I walk off. We walked many a place, well, into the hub. We were by the aquarium and some guys came up and started talking to us, and I was like, sweet, and we talked about the fish and the random hand that comes to feed them and laura is like..hey..i think they're jimmy's chicken shack. and one goes "hey did you see jimmy's chicken shack" and i was like, huh? sure.

So yeah, I had been flirting with the singer of jummy's chicken shack...haha if thats even what it was called. i hear they sucked and stuff but whatever, they were cool guys.

so we leave the hub and go down to the hooters pavilion thing- and they're giving away free fish. we're like, rock on, free fish. So we got fish. I got three and laura had asked for 7 but she got 6, it was all good. I have two gold ones and one brownish gold one. The brownish gold one is named Charlie, a gold one with a brown tip on its tail is named Lola and I'm still thinking of the other one's name. I had an idea, but,..hmmm.

SO we see Jan and Steph, and they're like, hey, fish, sweet...and they get some too.

Laura's sister is mean, but her boyfriend is cool.

AND then we see Laura's brother, Dave, with Aleisha. We hook up with them and Aleisha says she's meeting Hillary at Playland, so we all go there and kind of hang out. Aleisha rules at Pac Man. Hillary comes and we... go back to the stage because get up kids were playing and we got awesome spots, right near the front. Laura and I put our fish under the sound booth thing so they would be safe.

THERE WAS A FCKING MOSH PIT. It was AWESOME. Our side of the crowd was insane, we were jumping and knocking each other over and random people were crowd surfing. The other side was so dull, they just stood there. Some dude infront of me kept elbowing me in the boob, I hit his elbow and he was like...whaa?

We all talked to these random guys from time to time. Aleisha knew some of the moshers so it was cool. Bruno called my cell, he was behind us... with Tim and Jared Dillon, who said he did well in the 800 today. Marlee and Trevor Shipley were there, too.

So we all had an amazing time for the get up kids, they're seriously one of the coolest bands ever. I thought the keyboard player was hot, but not because he actually was, but because he plays the keyboard.... everyone else likes the guitar and bass players, hahaa..I like the keyboard players. Liz Is A Loser!

Then it was over and we kinda randomly went off... Tim and Bruno with us and whatnot. Hillary and Aleisha were looking for Joanna or someone, but we ended up um, I think going to Uni Mart and getting water. Tim got this big jug thing that we ended up spilling down the street... WOW. Things get so blurry now. We went to playland and chilled there, saw a lot of people we knew, Courtney, Britnie Vipond, some random guy. He was like.. "I have my tounge and dick pierced" and we were like "oh can we see?" :in referance to his tongue: well uh he whips out his PENIS and we're all like... um. And we walk away.

haha Tim flirted with Britnie so bad. Her hair looks awesome, it's definitely jet black now.

So yeah we wonder back to the Hub lawn, on our way back we see Cameron and TJ. TJ had just been an ass last night so we were all like..blah hate TJ-ness. I was definitely loopy by then and I SWEAR i was not on ANYTHING, even though I was acting like it. I gave Cameron this huge hug, he was so out of it. we talked to them for a while then wandered off, I kinda forget what happened here... We lost Aleisha and Hillary, Bruno and Tim went to go dance in the crowd, Laura wanted to put on her Movin On shirt she had bought from Tim for a dollar and Nick Consodine randomly tagged along with us. So, Laura is changing into her shirt and Nick is like molesting me but for some reason I was OKAY with it, I DONT KNOW. Laura goes off to find Kelly? I think we had been into the hub once before that or something. So I'm with Nick, and we go find Bruno and Tim outside the main stage and chill with them. Nick is definitely all over me by now and I DIDNT DO OR SAY ANYTHING for WHAT reason i dont know, I texted andrea though...in desperation..as if she could actually do anything, being in virginia and all.

Nick and I go by the sound booth to wait for Laura and I un-loop-ify, I kinda calm down and all my senses come back and I'm like WHOA. Nick realizes this and leaves, and I see Lauren, a girl I know from school, and her cool friend. We walk around...so we;re walking.. and I'm just like..walking, yknow. And, I see bagel boy, who is looking back at me. Inside I was flipping out. Outside, I looked away and kept walking. Lauren says something like "Um, yeah, there's Jon Spearly and his band all looking at us" and I was like "oh yeah I know them... I interviewed them" (which is true). Apparently Lauren and her friend know Jon.

So, I walked around with them for a while...they're really funny, it was cool to just chill with them since I never normally see them although Lauren is in my health class.

I start to feel better and thennn I see Laura and Kelly, and they go sit with Ivan, Zack and Trevor...and eventually I do, too, and Laura and Kelly come inside the hub with me and we went into this bubble thing, we got so soaked but it was awesomely fun.

then we talked to Ivan and Zack and Trevor for a while. Ivan was kinda rude to me, but what else is new. Zack was cool and Trevor didn't say much, I think he was tired. They left, and we went and met up with Laura's parents who were giving me a ride home.

Haha we went to Sheetz. Got food. This was like what, an hour and a half ago and it feels like yesterday, wait, it WAS. Hahaha...

We had a fun time in the car, like when Laura kept calling her dad's cell phone with Kelly's cell phone, and not saying anything, so he was like HELLO? HELLOOOO?. He called my cell a few times trying to figure out who it was..since Laura, trying to reach them during the concert, was the last to call before it ...haha

then I got home, Bruno had called my cell so I called him and we talked. It was cool to talk to him.. Bruno is seriously one of the best people EVER. People make fun of him, and of course I'm not gonna go ratting them out telling anyone stuff they say, it's stupid... all I'm gonna say is, you're cheating yourself out of a good friend. Or, maybe you're just a bitch like some people and you talk about and hate everyone, unless liking them would benefit you. Ex: Having No Other Friends.

I was not talking about anyone I hung out with tonight.

Yeah, and after I got off the phone with Bruno, I came back to the computer and like... chilled.

I never mention what I did Friday night. I went dt and saw Anger Management, it was cool. Bruno came and we met up with Chelsae and Allison, and Nate and Eric came- there were a shitload of other people there, though, like Robby, Dave and the Kempton kid, and Jordan, Jan and Caitlin and Steph. We talked to all of them, it was sweet because they're all cool people.

The movie was funny.

Allison made districts in the 200 today:-D. Congrats!!

I still have Sharpie on my stomach and back from Al and Chelsae writing on it last night... Chelsae wrote Namaste on my stomach, haha it was so funny... I lifted my shirt so she could do it and these hot college guys walked by and they were like "ow ow, would your mother like that??"..it was weird and funny at the same time.

I hope my fish are okay, I swear I'll get real fish food tomorrow.

ANDREA NEEDS TO COME BACK. Tomorrow, if she does... I might have her and Bruno over just to chill and talk. I'm definitely feeling awesome tonight, which is a first... this was so different from what we normally do, it felt great to just be DIFFERENT for once. I was with different people and different guys, some guys that were like hitting on me and talking to me. I was like, whoa! It was sweet.

ANYYYYway... I'm gonna go sleep and be HAPPY in my happiness..whoa..haha

i am so thirsty wow

tonight was def crazy

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18