Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-04-28 - 10:00 p.m. - good day

So, back into the swing of things.

I had an awesome Monday. I felt good and people talked to me and I was happy and stuff.

But yeah life is normal again and I hate it, I wanna shake things up like I did this weekend. Laura was having this awesome party, but now she's inviting TJ, who told her and I off on Friday...of course he went apologizing and being a whiny terd to HER...even though he was mostly bitching at me. He's an asshole and mostly everyone knows this. And I'm NOT two facing him, I tell him this to his face and he knows what I think.

Ran alot today. Hard work out in track. Still feel fat, kinda sick of it.

Have a headache and some homework to do.

Don't I always?

This weekend might suck. Of course, I thought the last one was gonna suck and it didn't, so who knows. I might not go to Laura's party and hang out with someone, depends.

wow im sick of state college

saturday gave me home, it really did! but now. yknow. same old people being their same old selves, and same old me being myself, hating the same old people.

Maybe tomorrow will be as good as today was. I just have to be positive and happy and secure, that's all there is to it.

Anyway, I'm out to read my book for english and to hopefully get a LITTLE sleep.

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18