Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-08-14 - 9:34 p.m. - a little pink...

is August sun hotter, or have I just not been to the pool a lot before today?

(got a pink burn)

so yeah..went to welch today with Ted, who wants to be called Will now. met up with Robbie and Tommy, and chilled with Chelsae and Alexa a lot (all we talk about is boys and sex). Caitlin...haha. I'm jealous.

some others were there. Said hey, but didn't really chill with them

it was fun even though TEDDY NEEDS TO CLIP HIS NAILS (Chelsae "YOUR FEET ARE GETTING CLOSE AGAIN!!") and... I...need to shave. Horribly.

Dad came and got us, I called Andrea. Her and Lauren were going to register for the dance class, so I went with dad to Wegmans. It was weird seeing all the people I work with, but... well. We got food.

Then, to Andrea's

It was just me and her for a while, we talked about stuff and laughed and were stupid, then Nick and Wolf showed up, then Lauren. We all went inside and jsut chilled... it was cool.

Lauren left, and I left. Got online when I got home 'cos I'm cool like that.

Now... I think I wanna shower or something, even though I have to work tomorrow and will have to shower before that. Arg! Since when do I BURN, I didn't burn all summer...

Andrea and Lauren both leave soon. Andrea leaves crazy early tomorrow, I forget when Lauren does.... but Andrea gets back from Myrtle beach on the 23rd (and so does Kevin, from Canada), and Lauren, who is also going to New York (Rochester) like me, is coming back on the 24th, like me. I'm going to NY, NY though.

The more I think about it, the more psyched I am to go SHOPPING in NY, even though I doubt mom'll buy me much (even though she'll splurge on herself all day and night).

Man....... I want a credit card.

hehehe. well

I get to work tomorrow from 1-7:30. come visit me. :-).

if my burn goes down, I'm gonna go tanning after work. If not, I'll either chill with Nick (even though I haven't talked to him about it since last night), or go home and read the Summer Sisters book. It's kickass.

Liz

Sigh..18 days left. It's just starting to get good again...

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18