Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-08-25 - 4:01 a.m. - Back from NY

OY VEY!

NY was amaazzzinnggg

from eating TONS, to goin out on my own on Saturday and getting HIT ON LIKE MAD, catching a foul ball at yankee stadium, walking a lot, SHOPPING LIKE CRAZY MAD, getting a card from a Wilhelminna scout ....sleeping in the tub!! haha "My name is Cash...no..Alex.." that kid was odd. The subway, wow, auuuu the city was so hot! In more ways than one! VERY ATTRACTIVE WAITERS, YES.

Well, I hadn't talked to Kevin for a while before I left, and of course I didn't talk to him while I was away... so it was great to do one of our really long phone conversations tonight. It's crazy how we can still find things to talk about.

Tomorrow I have no work, so tomorrow is pool day! YAY! We're gonna go to the pool then I don't know what, and I HAVEN'T SEEN MY ANDIEDOODLE IN A LONG TIME! So it will be fun:-D

Wow.

It was a good past week and a half.

and I'm going to sleep cos its 4 am

Liz

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18