Someone said once "Don't hang your dirty laundry in public" or something to that effect. WHY you would hang dirty laundry, instead of clean laundry to dry, is beyond me- but what I can tell from that statement is... there's no need to talk about anything too personal. Welcome to the diary of generic girly thoughts.
Diaryland - Newest - Older - Guestbook - Profile

2003-10-08 - 11:35 p.m. - yeeeeeow

I don't know why I'm updating so much

but yeah. i'm having fun.

school is looking up

boys- i've got the whole "flavor of the week" thing going on. hopefully this one will last longer than just a week...he's pretty awesome. too bad i've only talked to him briefly recently, so for all I know he's just being a flirt. But for all I know. He's not.

wow yea planning the party- gonna be Nov 8 my place from 7-11- MY SWEET 16! I'm so psyched, it's unbelievable, I can't want to get my permit and to drriiveee... and to have a kick. ass. party. that everyone is invited to, no joke, I've been telling random people about it every day.

you'd think i'd have something 'deep' to say in here, something 'worth reading'. but really, i don't, not in here. during lunch sometimes i write in my notebook, just my thoughts and observations and stuff like that. it isn't necessarily deep or profound, but it's nothing like "I LIKE BOYS AND PARTIES HEHE" like my diary online is.

anywya, im hungry and i should get to sleep.

0 comments so far

Previous - Next

bipolar eh - 5:46 a.m. , 2006-04-29

dar - 12:33 p.m. , 2006-04-17

fun - 12:29 a.m. , 2006-02-20

Pittsburgh over Seahawks 21-10 Superbowl XL - 8:22 a.m. , 2006-02-08

dreamin - 9:46 p.m. , 2005-12-18